Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Old Farm Shops

5 rating

Hannah's my barber. She's cool, asks questions which shows she cares about your haircut.

5 rating

Good place and fast service.

1 rating

I hadn't been in a long time. Last time I had a bad experience. I thought it had improved. I was wrong they keep getting sloppier.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Joseph L. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Hannah's my barber. She's cool, asks questions which shows she cares about your haircut."

5
John C. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Good place and fast service."

1
Mauricio A. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I hadn't been in a long time. Last time I had a bad experience. I thought it had improved. I was wr"

5
bobbyh | April 15, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience at Sports Clips. I've had my haircut done by 4 different young ladies and "

5
Sheila G. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Sarah did a great job and I got the cut I came in looking for. She was great and I highly recommend"

5
Travis D. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Hannah always does a great job on my hair!"

2
roger b. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I got a 50% off coupon from them in the mail. They would not honor it. Have not gone back. Less tha"

5
Rick S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" As always got friendly service and a great haircut."

5
Alan P. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Hannah R was great. Did a great job. Kind and professional. Talkative but not overly chatty."

2
Tommy Z. | March 30, 2021 Google

" The service was quick and polite the entire time. People were responsive to what I asked for, but t"