Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Old Farm Shops

5 rating

Kandyse is amazing... I highly recommend her!!

5 rating

My visit was a walk-in, with no pre-registration. I got seated within 10 minutes, and my barber did a wonderful job. Super clean inside, smells great, and the barbers do a phenomenal job of making good conversation. MVP experience, hair cut, beard trim, and tip all under $40... Yes, please!

5 rating

My son got a hair cut, very nice and good with kids. Thank you

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Amber B. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Kandyse is amazing... I highly recommend her!!"

5
Jeffrey I. | November 11, 2020 Google

" My visit was a walk-in, with no pre-registration. I got seated within 10 minutes, and my barber did"

5
Johanna | November 8, 2020 Google

" My son got a hair cut, very nice and good with kids. Thank you"

1
Danny T. | October 7, 2020 Google

" When I asked for a fade, I expected something close to it. There was no fading in between and the b"

5
Isaac R. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Great men?s haircut at a pretty reasonable price. The service was much better than I would have exp"

1
Omar S. | August 28, 2020 Google

" I will never be returning to this location. My experience was the worst haircut in my 27 years livi"

1
S K. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Terrible, condescending service from management. Awful cut from an untrained and unknowledgeable st"

1
Randy C. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Received one of the worst haircuts I've ever received from this store. Low fade with lines showing "

5
Joe B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Jade was great. I was very happy with the cut and the conversation. Will continue to go see her in t"

5
Michael F. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Just a tad more expensive than other places, but definitely worth it because they kno"