Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Old Farm Shops

1 rating

The excuses you hear after being moved down the list for over an hour is RIDICULOUS!!! I can only imagine how long my son would have waited if I wouldn?t have walked in there.

5 rating

Cassie was excellent and so patient with my 2 year old. She is the only person we will let it his hair. Great job Cassie!

5 rating

Like it

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Kim S. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"The excuses you hear after being moved down the list for over an hour is RIDICULOUS!!! I can only im"

5
David T. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Cassie was excellent and so patient with my 2 year old. She is the only person we will let it his ha"

5
Sree L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Like it"

1
Rebecca H. | October 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_ZRBWnsYHLBqs10N2i9Fnw?hrid=1crdhYTJcAPXGOeoH4tUXQ"

5
Rich R. | September 21, 2019 Google

"In and out quickly, great cut and environment is perfect for the sport fan."

5
scott l. | July 30, 2019 Google

"So professional every time and easy to chat with and how they don't pressure you to buy things in th"

5
Michael J. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Tried this Sports Clips location for the first time today. Andrea did a great job and the atmosphere"

4
Maire S. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_ZRBWnsYHLBqs10N2i9Fnw?hrid=cDSvsfvLFc5sKcawFc2gQg"

5
Ryan F. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Great environment! Was relaxing and had a good conversation with my stylist. Thank you Joeann!"

5
Ryan G. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I like going to this sports clips because it's so close to where I live and it's the most convenient"