Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Old Farm Shops

5 rating

So professional every time and easy to chat with and how they don't pressure you to buy things in the store.

5 rating

Tried this Sports Clips location for the first time today. Andrea did a great job and the atmosphere is certainly better here. Will be making this my new haircut location.

4 rating
  • 07/15/19
  • Maire S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/_ZRBWnsYHLBqs10N2i9Fnw?hrid=cDSvsfvLFc5sKcawFc2gQg

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
scott l. | July 30, 2019 Google

"So professional every time and easy to chat with and how they don't pressure you to buy things in th"

5
Michael J. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Tried this Sports Clips location for the first time today. Andrea did a great job and the atmosphere"

4
Maire S. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_ZRBWnsYHLBqs10N2i9Fnw?hrid=cDSvsfvLFc5sKcawFc2gQg"

5
Ryan F. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Great environment! Was relaxing and had a good conversation with my stylist. Thank you Joeann!"

5
Ryan G. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I like going to this sports clips because it's so close to where I live and it's the most convenient"

1
Brian D. | July 10, 2019 Google

"A terrible haircut. Sloppy and unfinished. No care given."

5
J F. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I went to this sports clips because another barber shop butchard my hair on two different occasion. "

1
Dominyq G. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Checked in and waited for my time my name is Will. Lady comes in with son 30 minutes after I've been"

1
Jackson B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut of my entire life left side and right side of head different height stylist tried to "

4
Ryan | April 15, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut or anyone. Awesome staff"