Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Old Farm Shops

5 rating

for years ive enjoyed getting my hair cut here-the employees are always very polite and caring, plus the price is pretty decent! ??

5 rating

Really great haircut and pleasant experience!

5 rating

Cassie is the best.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Skyler K. | February 13, 2020 Google

"for years ive enjoyed getting my hair cut here-the employees are always very polite and caring, plus"

5
Isaiah D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Really great haircut and pleasant experience!"

5
Joe S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Cassie is the best."

4
Iftikhar H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"When you go there you should get their MVP haircuts."

5
Trey C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Excellent"

5
Chris S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I recently took my 5 year old to this location for a haircut. The staff did a great job making him f"

5
William A. | November 27, 2019 Google

"The staff here were great. Fast friendly service and did an excellent job even on my beard. Can not "

1
Kim S. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"The excuses you hear after being moved down the list for over an hour is RIDICULOUS!!! I can only im"

5
David T. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Cassie was excellent and so patient with my 2 year old. She is the only person we will let it his ha"

5
Sree L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Like it"